fbpx
2024 French Property Exhibition London

✨Demystifying French Taxes for American Expats✨

Are you an American living in France and feeling overwhelmed by the complexities of French tax regulations? Have you struggled to find information on your particular tax situation – either personal or business-related? 

Join us for a comprehensive webinar on French taxes for Americans living in France. Our special guest, Isaac Barchichat, will be breaking down all of the key aspects of French tax regulations, and clarifying tax laws relevant to American expats. From understanding your filing obligations to optimizing tax strategies, Isaac will cover it all. 

Isaac Barchichat, Operating Partner at Monceau CPA, brings over 15 years of experience in large accounting firms and corporations, specializing in both French and American tax systems. Isaac is uniquely positioned to guide you through the intricacies of French taxation. His extensive professional background equips him with the expertise needed to assist expats with their financial needs, especially in the international context.

What to Expect:

  • Learn valuable information on filing requirements and reporting obligations for Americans living in France
  • Q&A session: Have your tax questions answered by an expert
  • Gain clarity and insight on the French tax system
  • Get an understanding for how to handle more complicated tax situations
  • Learn when it might be best to get paid professional guidance

Register below to join us for a session filled with valuable insights and expert advice. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

🗓️ Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024

🕒 Time: 6 PM CET / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

Spaces are limited – Reserve your seat now! 🌟

❓Have Questions? Once you register by filling out the form below, you’ll receive the webinar link and a google form to submit your questions in advance. We’ll send out the replay after the event, too, so you can’t miss it!