fbpx
2024 French Property Exhibition London

 🇺🇸🗳️Join us for a special Q&A session on registering to vote and voting abroad as an American citizen! 🗳️🇺🇸 

We’re very excited to have Ada Shen from VoteFromAbroad.Org joining us as our special guest to answer all your questions and guide you through the process of registering to vote and voting from abroad as a US citizen.

🌍✉️ Whether you’re living overseas temporarily or permanently, your vote matters! Don’t miss out on the opportunity to make your voice heard in this year’s elections.

Registering to vote and voting are fundamental rights and crucial responsibilities. Let’s ensure our voices are heard, no matter where in the world we may be!

Save the date, spread the word, and get ready to empower yourself with the knowledge to participate in the democratic process. See you there! 🌟 #VoteFromAbroad #RegisterToVote #QandA #AmericansAbroad #VoteFromAbroad #AmericansinFrance

 

🗓️ Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024

🕒 Time: 6 PM CET / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

Spaces are limited – Reserve your seat now! 🌟

❓Have Questions? Once you register by filling out the form below, you’ll receive the webinar link and a google form to submit your questions in advance. We’ll send out the replay after the event, too, so you can’t miss it!