fbpx
2024 French Property Exhibition London

🌍✨ Join Us for a Special Webinar on Financial Planning for Americans Living in France! ✨🌍

Are you an American navigating the complexities of financial planning while living abroad in France? Join us for a free financial planning webinar on Tuesday, March 12th, where we’ll delve into the ins and outs of cross-border financial management with guest, Alex Ingrim, US Private Wealth Manager & Senior Investment Analyst at Chase Buchanan.

About Alex Ingrim: With over 15 years of experience living and working abroad, Alex brings a wealth of knowledge to the table. Having resided in countries like France, Canada, the UK, Italy, and Malta, he intimately understands the unique challenges faced by Americans living overseas.

Alex’s background in investment analysis for international wealth management organizations, coupled with his nuanced understanding of global financial systems, makes him the perfect guide to navigate the complexities of cross-border financial planning.

What to Expect:

  • Insights tailored specifically for Americans residing in France
  • Expert guidance on optimizing your financial strategy while abroad
  • Practical tips for managing your finances across different jurisdictions
  • Q&A session to address your specific concerns

Don’t miss this invaluable opportunity to gain clarity and confidence in managing your finances as an American in France. Secure your spot today and embark on the path to financial empowerment! 🚀💰

🗓️ Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024

🕒 Time: 7 PM CET / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST

Spaces are limited – Reserve your seat now! 🌟

❓Have Questions? Once you register by filling out the form below, you’ll receive the webinar link and a google form to submit your questions in advance. We’ll send out the replay after the event, too, so you can’t miss it!